My Lyme Story: In the Beginning


Describing the Lyme experience can be challenging. I will do a series of short posts explaining my Lyme journey. Here I describe the beginning, pre-diagnosis.

Video

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heather PSL
    Jul 29, 2013 @ 19:17:20

    That was a scary day at the train station… and a scary hospital – very scary! miss you!!! xoxo

    Reply

    • Allegra Knight
      Aug 01, 2013 @ 19:05:20

      I can’t tell you how glad I was to have you there with me. I can’t imagine what would have happened otherwise. You know who your friends are when they hide your jewelery in their bra for you!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

