I miss the woman I used to be


It’s been quite a while since I’ve posted. I had a torturous sinus migraine for five days last week. As soon as I recovered, I had to play catch up on life. I have a hard time figuring out how to prioritize. Which comes first? School? Blogging? HOA Board of Directors work? Life? Me? I just move them around like a game of Three Card Monte never sure of what goes where. In the meantime, here is a blog post I wrote a few years ago. I hope it will suffice in the meantime.

I miss the woman I used to be. <– click here to read my old post.

Leave a Reply

